Northland Lutheran School Association (NLSA)

The Northland Lutheran School Association is comprised of five Missouri Synod Lutheran Churches located north of the Missouri River in the Greater KC area. These churches support Martin Luther Academy's mission of Christ-centered education with their financial support and representation on the Executive Council, the NLSA's governing body. 

Christ Lutheran (Platte Woods) St. Stephen (Liberty)
King of Kings (Kansas City, MO) St. John's (Farley)
Congregational News


NLSA Executive Council Members
David Ramsay, President
King of Kings Lutheran Church

Jan Foster
St. Stephen Lutheran Church

Fran Szarejko, Secretary
King of Kings Lutheran Church
Joe Graham
Christ Lutheran Church
Leah Lambart, Treasurer
King of Kings Lutheran Church
Julie Battista
St. Stephen Lutheran Church
Chris Chancellor
St. Stephen Lutheran Church
Rev. Gregg Reiser, Pastoral Advisor
St. John's Lutheran Church
Chris Knoernschild
St. John's Lutheran Church

Scott Dixon Principal & Lisa Martens, Development

Northland Lutheran School Association
7112 N Overland Dr
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816) 734-0405  Fax: (816) 734-0485
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Lutheran Church Missouri Synod Information
LCMS Website

Come By and Visit!

We are located at the corner of 72nd Street and Overland Drive in the Northland

To schedule your tour, call Lisa Martens at 816-734-1060.


7112 N Overland Drive


Go to top